FSS Recordings delivers the Lithuanian electronic music explosion with 22 remixes.

Lithuania – 12-31-2020 (PRDistribution.com) — Future Sound Scientists (FSS Recordings) together with a dozen Lithuanian electronic music producers deliver the underground music scene explosion.

The remix album “Hands On Artificial” welcomes 11 diverse electronic music producers from Lithuania who have expressed their personal interpretation of the duo’s Artfcl compositions from their debut album “Artificial”. Artfcl’s debut album “Artificial” consists of 16 tracks. According to the authors, efforts have been made to create the album in an extremely eclectic manner, so that neither the mood nor the musical styles nor the timbre will be repeated while listening to the album. The result is great – each track tells its own story, but at the same time complements the overall concept of the album. The idea to remix the album was thrown out to the active participants of the Lithuanian electronic music scene. Eleven participants have responded. They all had to choose their favorite track to remix. Some chose a few. The compilation contains 22 remixes from prominent electronic music artists revealing themselves in different music genres like ambient, electronica, IDM, or techno. This remix album is an explosion of today’s Lithuanian electronic music delivering the super actively creating artists from the local scene. All of them create the future sound of Lithuanian electronic music. The compilation contains amazing works from Auren, Black Water, Dubonautik, Five Rituals, Jaroška, Lulu, Monikaze, Phun Thomas, Roe Deers, Shkema, and Artfcl themselves.Artfcl “Hands On Artificial” remix album is available in all digital music stores as well as all music streaming platforms. The album is sponsored by Lithuanian Council for Culture.Artfcl’s debut album “Artificial” already has been noticed by worldwide respected names in the music industry like Alex Cohen (-” Excellent!”), Mark Cooper (-” Ace!”), Sam Divine from Defected (-” nice one”) or Greg Fenton from MagazineSixty (Together Apart -” Good track thanks.”).A full-length debut album follows a series of 4 singles and an EP that was released weekly before the album. Singles “Artificial”, “Decadance”, “Bigger Than Us”, “Alauda Arvensis” and a three-track EP “The Turn” has gained positive feedback from Richie Hawtin (Plastikman), Paco Osuna, Sasha Le Monnier, Mark Cooper, Sam Divine (Defected), Nick Warren, Dexter Ford, Ian Cheshire, Aldrin (Zouk Club, Singapore), Craig Bratley or Andy Smith.The title composition “Artificial” has already been rotated in radio stations throughout Latvia, Germany, Belgium, Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, United States, and even in Brazil.Artfcl was formed in January 2020. Created by itself, because it was time for two peers to come up with one name that unites them. Andrius Laucevi?ius (creator of electronic music under the pseudonym of Phun Thomas) and Matas Samulionis (out-of-frame virtuoso of harmonies and modular synthesizers, saxophonist, multi-instrumentalist) have been working purposefully for several years and in 2019 presented an electro-acoustic ballet called “Newborn” expanding electronic music with professional ballet soloists, video projections and light art. Artfcl’s debut album’s remix compilation “Hands On Artificial” is available for pre-orders at Future Sound Scientists’ Bandcamp page: Remix for the album cover art was created by Pijus V?beris.

Media Contacts:

Company Name: FSS Recordings
Full Name: Andrius Laucevicius
Phone: 868229315
Email Address: Send Email
Website: www.futuresoundscientists.com

For the original news story, please visit https://prdistribution.com/news/fss-recordings-delivers-the-lithuanian-electronic-music-explosion-with-22-remixes.html.